Exam Schedule

EXAM CALENDER  FOR UNIT TEST AND TERMINAL EXAMS 2014-15
UNIT I (CLASS I TO IV)
 
MONTH DAY DATE SUBJECT CLASS
APRIL Monday 21-4-2014 English I-VII
APRIL Monday 28-4-2014 Hindi I-VII
MAY Monday 5-5-2014 Maths II-VII
MAY Monday 12-5-2014 S.St III-VII  EVS. I-II
JULY Monday 7-7-2014 G.Sc III-VII
JULY Monday 14-7-2014 Sans. V-VII
 
Result of Unit I – 26 th July 2014
UNIT II (CLASS IV TO VII)
 
DAY DATE SUBJECT CLASS
Monday 21-07-2014 English IV-VII
Monday 28-07-2014 Hindi IV-VII
Monday 04-08-2014 Maths IV-VII
Monday 11-08-2014 S.St IV-VII
Tuesday 19- 8-2014 G.Sc IV-VII
Monday 28-08-2014 Sans. IV-VII
Result of Unit II – will be given to Students before  31 st August 2014
Half Yearly Examination -8 th  Sept, 2014 to 20 th September2014
Result on 27 th September 2014
UNIT-III(CLASS I TO VII)
 
MONTH DAY DATE SUBJECT CLASS
OCTOBER Monday 13-10-2014 English I-VII
OCTOBER Monday 20-10-2014 Hindi I-VII
OCTOBER Monday 27-10-2014 Maths II-VII
NOVEMBER Monday 03-11-2014 S.St III-VII  EVS. I-II
NOVEMBER Monday 10-11-2014 G.Sc III-VII
NOVEMBER Monday 17-11-2014 Sans. V-VII
 
 
UNIT-IV (CLASS I TO VII)
 
MONTH DAY DATE SUBJECT CLASS
DECEMBER Monday 1-12-2014 English I-VII
DECEMBER Monday 08-12-2014 Hindi I-VII
DECEMBER Monday 15-12-2014 Maths II-VII
DECEMMBER Friday 19-12-2014 S.St III-VII  EVS. I-II
DECEMMBER Monday 22-12-2014 G.Sc III-VII
DECEMBER Monday 29-12-2014 Sans. V-VII
 
Result  of  Unit  IV- Progress Cards will be given to Student
ANNUAL EXAMINATION FOR ALL CLASSES WILL BE HELD IN  THE LAST WEEK OF FEBRUARY.